About Us

LADYGUNN magazine is a quarterly digital and print publication, with headquarters in New York, Los Angeles, and Stockholm. We are an independent publication with emphasis on music, people and fashion. We aim to do things in vibrant, out-of-the-box ways while challenging the norm and creating beautiful content and imagery.

LADYGUNN is driven by a hardworking international team of trailblazing creatives with an array of disciplines including art, fashion, music, film, design, beauty, culture, and innovation. We believe in those that bend, create, shape, and push the rules both on the page and in the field.

You can find us online, on metropolitan newsstands, and as a featured title in all Barnes & Noble locations nationwide.

___________________________

___________________________

MASTHEAD

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Koko Ntuen  @kokontuen

koko@ladygunn.com

MUSIC EDITOR

Erica Russell @neonandnoise

erica@ladygunn.com

ART DIRECTOR

Carl Stenqvist

Carl@ladygunn.com

PHOTO EDITOR

Spencer Kohn

spencer@ladygunn.com

FEATURES DIRECTOR

Tiffany Tso @tiffanydian

tiffany@ladygunn.com

STYLE EDITOR

Wilford Lenov

SWEDISH EDITOR

Daniela Trujillo

daniela@ladygunn.com

General email: info@ladygunn.com
Twitter: twitter.com/ladygunn
Facebook: facebook.com/ladygunnmedia
Instagram: instagram.com/ladygunn

We. Love. You.

 

SPREAD THE LOVEShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInShare on Redditshare on TumblrDigg thisShare on StumbleUponEmail to someonePrint this page