About Us


ABOUT US

LADYGUNN Magazine is a quarterly digital & print publication, with headquarters in New York, Los Angeles & Stockholm. We support the independents, the alternatives and the boundary-pushers, with emphasis on content and imagery. LADYGUNN is driven not by investors or product peddlers, but by a hardworking international team of creatives with an array of disciplines–art, fashion, music, film, design, beauty, culture and innovation. We believe in the DIY mindset and we love those that bend, create, shape and push the rules both on the page and in the field.

We are a lifestyle brand that represents forward-thinking men and women, and we aim to do things in a vibrant out-of-the-box way, challenging the norm within a magazine full of shining narratives and unique aesthetics.

You can find us online, in metropolitan newsstands, and as a Featured Title in all Barnes + Noble locations nationwide.

We. Love. You.

MASTHEAD

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Koko Ntuen  @kokontuen

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Heather Seidler  @heatherseidler

EDITOR-AT-LARGE

Anne Walls @annabelle8

PHOTO DIRECTOR

Shalon Goss @shalongoss

ASSISTANT PHOTO DIRECTOR

Aysha Banos @ayshabanos

WEST COAST EDITOR

Jordan Blakeman @jordan.blakeman

SWEDISH EDITOR

Daniela Trujillo

MUSIC EDITOR

Erica Russell @neonandnoise

FEATURE EDITORS

Gina Tron @ginatron

Tiffany Tso @tiffanydian

FASHION EDITOR

Becca Griffin @bexgriff

 

SOCIAL CONNECT

General email: info@ladygunn.com

Twitter: twitter.com/ladygunn

Facebook: facebook.com/ladygunnmedia

Instagram: instagram.com/ladygunn