About Us

LADYGUNN magazine is a quarterly digital and print publication, with headquarters in New York, Los Angeles, and Stockholm. We support the independents, the alternatives, and the boundary-pushers, with emphasis on content and imagery. We are a lifestyle brand that represents forward-thinking men and women, and we aim to do things in vibrant, out-of-the-box ways while challenging the norm.

LADYGUNN is driven not by investors or product peddlers, but by a hardworking international team of trailblazing creatives with an array of disciplines including art, fashion, music, film, design, beauty, culture, and innovation. We believe in the DIY mindset and we love those that bend, create, shape, and push the rules both on the page and in the field.

You can find us online, on metropolitan newsstands, and as a featured title in all Barnes & Noble locations nationwide.

We. Love. You.


 

MASTHEAD

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Koko Ntuen  @kokontuen

koko@ladygunn.com

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Heather Seidler  @heatherseidler

heather@ladygunn.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Jordan Blakeman @jordan.blakeman

jordan@ladygunn.com

EDITOR-AT-LARGE

Anne Walls @annabelle8

anne@ladygunn.com

MUSIC EDITOR

Erica Russell @neonandnoise

erica@ladygunn.com

FASHION EDITOR

Becca Griffin @bexgriff

becca@ladygunn.com

PHOTO DIRECTOR

Shalon Goss @shalongoss

shalon@ladygunn.com

PHOTO EDITOR

Aysha Banos @ayshabanos

aysha@ladygunn.com

SWEDISH EDITOR

Daniela Trujillo

daniela@ladygunn.com

FEATURES DIRECTOR

Tiffany Tso @tiffanydian

tiffany@ladygunn.com

STAFF WRITER

Gina Tron @ginatron

gina@ladygunn.com

 

SOCIAL CONNECT

General email: info@ladygunn.com

Twitter: twitter.com/ladygunn

Facebook: facebook.com/ladygunnmedia

Instagram: instagram.com/ladygunn